9/11

Remembering 9/11. Found this old tribute I did years ago. The memory still hits hard and I still remember exactly where I was when the news came through of the first plane and watched the second plane hit, live on TV. Saddest part today? *How* many people have actually been charged with this crime? *How* many BILLIONS of wasted dollars and 10,000s of lives lost over a baseless war founded on LIES? Who’s the *real* liars in Washington I ask? Effing hypocrites make me sick and I’m tired of it. –SPC

neverforget

About Cook Bros. Comics

We're two brothers making comics!

Posted on September 11, 2009, in Sketchbook and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

