Moving day.

moving truck

Day? I don’t think we’ll be moved in, in a day but we will get there. It’s only day 2 and I think it’s shaping up already. Aside from this I’m having fun in the yard, pulling weeds and vines, trimming up bushes and stuff like that. I get to dismantle a lawnmower in a bit and fix the pullstart rope so I can, um, let’s maybe cut the grass? What’s that have to do with webcomics? Well if I hurry up and finish the yard, it will rain this afternoon and I’ll get to play more in WordPress that’s what. WordPress playtime = webcomics playtime –SPC \m/

About Cook Bros. Comics

We're two brothers making comics!

Posted on June 21, 2008, in Riff Raff. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

